Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery

Home   Speakers  Plastic Surgery
  • Kotaro Yoshimura

    Kotaro Yoshimura Keynote Speaker

    Department of Plastic Surgery, Jichi Medical University

    -International Vice-Chair and Auditor, JSPRS
    - Immediate-Past President, ISPRES
    - National Secretary for Japan
    - ISAPS Survey Chair and BOD, JSAPS
    - Fat Grafting WG Chair and BOD, JOPBS
    - Past-President, IFATS

  • Yi-Chun Shiao

    Yi-Chun Shiao

    L'atelier Esthetique Clinic

    - Director of L’atelier Esthetique Clinic, Taipei, Taiwan

  • Jae Ho Jeong

    Jae Ho Jeong

    · Director, Oblige Plastic Surgery Clinic

    - Founder and the First President of AFS (Asian forum for Fat & Stem cells)
    - President of Korean Society for Lipoplasty and Adipose Stem Cell
    - Vice President of Korean Association of Plastic Surgeons
    - President of IFATS (International Federation of Adipose Therapeutics & Science)

  • Jae Hoon Chang

    Jae Hoon Chang

    The body Plastic Surgery

    - Director, BS The Body Plastic Surgery Center, Busan, South Korea
    - Adjunct Professor of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Medical College of Daegu Catholic University, Daegu, Korea
    - Director of Academicians of the Busan-Gyeongnam Society of the Korean Association of Aesthetic and Reconstructive Breast Surgery
    - Expert commissioner of High Court of Justice, Korea
    - Former president of the Council of Seomyeon Medical Street Medical Tourism, Busan

  • Joong Hyuk Yim

    Joong Hyuk Yim

    FOR.B Plastic Surgery

    -Member, Korean Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
    -Member, Korean Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
    -Member, International Confederation for Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery
    -Member, American Society of Pastic Surgeons
    -Member, Korean Society of Mammoplasty
    -Member, Korean Cleft palate – Craniofacial Association

  • Sung-Yuan Chang

    Sung-Yuan Chang

    Aphrodite Ritz Clinic

  • Peter Chan Woo Kim

    Peter Chan Woo Kim

    · Director, EFIL Plastic Surgery Clinic

    - Maxillofacial surgery specialist at Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Taiwan
    - Grand Prize winner of Korea's future, 2013
    - Mayor citation for contributing to wellness of families at risk, Obtained JCI accreditation, 2016
    - Live surgery and lectures in Taiwan (2010) and Dubai (2014)

  • Myung Jong Lee

    Myung Jong Lee

    Noblesse Plastic Surgery Clinic

  • Woon Hyun Tark

    Woon Hyun Tark

    Tailor Plastic Surgery

    - Director, Tailor Plastic Surgery Clinic, Seoul, Korea.
    - Standing Member of Korean Academic Association of Oculoplastic Surgery

  • Jin Suk Byun

    Jin Suk Byun

    Director, Leaders Plastic Surgery

  • Sung Ho Kim

    Sung Ho Kim

    Director of V Plastic Surgery Center

    - v plastic surgery center
    - clinical professor and chairman, oblige plastic surgery center
    - director, noblesse aesthetic surgey center

  • Joon Hyun Cho

    Joon Hyun Cho

    Director, Jayumiin Plastic Surgery Clinic

    - Special Lecture in Beijing Mylike Medical Aesthetic Plastic Hospital
    - Panelist and Live Surgery in Meeting of Korean Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
    - Achievement Awards, The Korean Federation of Science and Technology Societies

  • Han Young Yoon

    Han Young Yoon

    Director, V Plastic Surgery Clinic

    - Active member of Korean society of plastic and reconstructive surgeons
    - Active member of Korean society of aesthetic plastic surgery
    - Active member of Korean Plastic Surgery Research Council for Oculoplastic, Rhinoplasty, Mammaplasty